We have over 100 providers in our network (primary, secondary & tertiary), including private & government owned facilities, spread across 33 local government area in oyo state.
LGAFACILITYADDRESSEMAILPHONE NO
AFIJIOGeneral Hospital Ilorailoragh@gmail.com8030774650
AFIJIOGeneral Hospital Fiditi8036101753
AFIJIOStandard Calvary HospitalBeside Sped Along Old Fiditi Roadstandardhospital1@gmail.com8037008710
AFIJIOJc-Shepherd Clinic And Maternity LtdAdjacent First Baptist Church, Oke Boda Awebashepherdj5@gmail.com08035069243, 07051409787, 08061367896
AKINYELEChrist Hope Hospital & Maternity59,Ijaye Road, Moniya, BalogunChristhopenig@gmail.com08052424441, 08061138682
AKINYELEPhc OjooOjoo Barack, Ibadanbmadeniran@yahoo.com,08035029146
AKINYELEPhc Ajibode08110806093
AKINYELEGeneral Hospital Moniyaomolabakeolasumpo@yahoo.com. jonosamor@gmail.com,08037411820. ,08052467097. ,08037411820
AKINYELEPhc Moniya08167449109
AKINYELEGoodtimes HospitalNo 7, Alaadun, Ojoo, Ibadan08068249550
AKINYELEPrince Williams HospitalNo 1, Olaitan Close, Orogun, Ibadanprincewilliamshospital@gmail.com,08033842378. ,08030413136
AKINYELEOlu-Grace Medical CentreNo 20, Opposite Iita Bus Stop, Sagbe, Ojoo-Moniya Road, Ibadan.,08034936587
ATIBAOpabode Memorial Hospital46, Oke Oroki Area Along Emmacoed Oyo, Oyo Statemaopabode2@gmail.com,08034734891
ATIBAPhc Aafinduptoyin@yahoo.com,08034629424
ATISBOPhc Irawo Owodebamimore2016@gmail.com,07017795650. ,08164223789
ATISBOGeneral Hospital Tedesalawuadesina96@gmail.com08056165831
ATISBOGeneral Hospital Ago Areilutadeiyabo@gmail.com08169722602
EGBEDAWelfare HospitalOld Ife Road, New Gbagi Market Area, Ibadanwelfarehospital88@yahoo.com,08023225135, 08140299422
EGBEDASolution Providers Multiconcept Resources LimitedWith God Complex, Jelato Bus Stop, Wofun, Olodo, Ibadaninfo@solutionproviders.com.ng8056561138
EGBEDAPhc AlakiaAlakia, IbadanIyaogun123@gmail.com,08039103909
EGBEDAPhc EgbedaEgbeda, Ibadanyetundemorakinyo@gmail.com,08035037435
EGBEDAPhc Kumapayi,08060432038
EGBEDATrioses Memorial Hospital Specialist Clinic And Maternity CentrePlot 7 Block D Oni Ologede Ajorosun,08039297709 ,08069834875
EGBEDAAsvon Hospital And MaternityOpposite New Gbagi Market, New Ife Road, Ibadan asvonhospitalib@yahoo.com,08037117856. ,07052159495
IBADAN NORTHMedical Practitioners Services LtdNo 4, Queen Elizabeth Way, Mokola , Ibadan.groupmedical2017@gmail.com,08129458349, 08033299775
IBADAN NORTHPhc BashorunBashorun, Ibadan,08082839392
IBADAN NORTHPhc AgbowoAgbowo, Ibadan
IBADAN NORTHAdeoyo Maternity Teaching HospitalYemetu, Ibadan.saadeyanju@yahoo.com, ayus2j@yahoo.com,08037203757. ,07035263487. ,07038261841
IBADAN NORTHAlafia Hospital 1938 Limited72, Adekunle Fajuyi Road, Mokola, Ibadanalafiahospital1938limited@gmail.com,08033701690, 08128509231, 08128509227
IBADAN NORTHBetalife Hospital, AgbowoNo 6, Adegbite Street, Agbowo, Ibadan,09065249740
IBADAN NORTHTristate Healthcare SystemPlot 16A, American Quarters, Idi-Ape, Ibadanprs@tristatehs.com,08074032039 ,07085894855
IBADAN NORTHBisan Medical CentreBodija-Ojoo Expressway, Ifesowapo, Crescent, Ibadanepetimehinolabisi@yahoo.com,08052962032
IBADAN NORTHJubilee HospitalSamonda Business Complex, Sango, Ibadan,08023254286. ,07033261474
IBADAN NORTHRedeemer'S Health Centre, AwolowoAwolowo, Ibadanrhcibadan@gmail.com,08066359622
IBADAN NORTHRedeemers Health Centre, IkolabaIkolaba, Ibadanrhcibadan@gmail.com,08066359622
IBADAN NORTHOyo State Staff ClinicSecretariat, Ibadanoyostatestaffclinic@gmail.com08034707371
IBADAN NORTHDoctors' Polyclinic12, Akintoba St.Agbowo,Ibadanremioyeks1@yahoo.com,07037370085,08066668666
IBADAN NORTHOnline HealthOgc Plaza, No 42, Kenneth Dike Way Opposite Ss Peter And Paul, Major Seminary Bodija.,08060276274
IBADAN NORTHSt. Annes Specialist HospitalNo 9, Moremi Road, Aare Avenue, Bodija, Ibadanjonosamor@gmail.com,08037411820
IBADAN NORTHMak Clinic And Maternity Home8A, Akinloye Layout, By Alma Guest House, Bodijaalaomakk@yahoo.com,08056138050.
IBADAN NORTHPhc Idi OgungunAgodi Gate, Ibadan-,08034543143. ,08034714345
IBADAN NORTH EASTNew Jobi MemorialE8/316 Orita Padre, Oke-Ofa, Opposite St.Cyprian Church, Ibadan.jobimemhos@yahoo.com,08023253310,
IBADAN NORTH EASTSkyline Specialist HospitalNo 7,Adewakun Street, Iwo Road.info.skylinespecialist@gmail.com,09099093388, 08066707793,0802879488
IBADAN NORTH EASTElyon HospitalNo 2, Agbakin Close, Opposite Ibadan North Lga, Iwo Road, Ibadan,07014250637
IBADAN NORTH EASTTz HospitalIdi-Ape, Iwo Road,Junctionoyinyemi@yahoo.com,08023359083,08050245141,08033768755
IBADAN NORTH EASTGeneral Hospital AremoBehind Cathedral, St.Peter Church.,08023228257, 08050985531
IBADAN NORTH EASTPhc Iwo RoadInside Ibadan North East Lgavickyofgod@yahoo.com,08063664646
IBADAN NORTH WESTUnity Medical Centre31, Eleyele Road, IbadanUmcib@yahoo.com,08023443925 ,08038359848,08055136603
IBADAN NORTH WESTQueens Specialist Hospital38, Iya Olobe Street Ekotedo, Ibadan.queenshospital497@gmail.com,08033259626, 08084804727
IBADAN NORTH WESTPauline Canadian Hospital & Maternity CentreIdi Ope Bus Stop, Opp Electronic Market, Benjamin Eleyele Ibadan.canadianhospital@yahoo.com,08106403231, 09068856561, 08033783149,09050002002
IBADAN NORTH WESTJericho Specialist HospitalJericho, Ibadandamilolafakorede@gmail.com,8068344044, ,08135006258, ,08036800078
IBADAN NORTH WESTJericho Nursing HomeJericho, Ibadan,08033897738
IBADAN NORTH WESTArike Hospital And MaternityNo 4, Ejire Close, Eleyele, Ibadanbayoadigun5@gmail.com/bayo.adigun@yahoo.com,08033511464
IBADAN NORTH WESTAdeoye Memorial Specialist Hosp.Idi Oro, Ekotedo, Ibadanadeoyehospital87@yahoo.com,08060930314. ,07031553237
IBADAN SOUTH EASTPhc Agbongbon,08038012360
IBADAN SOUTH EASTPhc Orita Aperin,08032189277
IBADAN SOUTH EASTPhc Oranyan,07068550365
IBADAN SOUTH EASTAlgon Comprehensive Health CentreEyin Grammar, Ibadan,09034082979
IBADAN SOUTH WESTMobolaji Hospital And UltrasoundOke Ado, Ibadankolaksm@gmail.com,08032059066, 08033591937, 08023504660
IBADAN SOUTH WESTBeta Life Hospital, Oke AdoNo3, Odutola St, Oke-Adobeta-lifehospital@gmail.com8033534763
IBADAN SOUTH WESTOni Memorial Children HospitalRing Road, Ibadanonimemorial@yahoo.com,08033823308. ,08172609059
IBADAN SOUTH WESTRing Road State HospitalAdeoyo, Ibadan,08033407351. 08033693629
IBADAN SOUTH WESTKejide Specialist HospitalSw9/704A, Elewura, Challengekejide2016@gmail.com,08066644804
IBADAN SOUTH WESTJoy Hospital And Maternity32, Adeyinka Morgan Street, Oke Ado, Ibadan,.08033660416
IBADAN SOUTH WESTNigerian Railway HospitalDugbe, Ibadan, Oyo Staterailwayhospitalibadan22@gmail.com,08033386831. ,07038079558
IBADAN SOUTH WESTSamron Medical Centre15, Olubunmi Ibitoye Close, Off Joyce B Road, Ibadan.,08056168436
IBADAN SOUTH WESTDorjil Hospital And Maternity CentreSw8/783,Abidogun Close, Molete, Ibadandorjilhospital@yahoo.com,08023214213
IBARAPA CENTRALGeneral Hospital, Igboora,08059288189
IBARAPA CENTRALGafsol HospitalFlat 1&2, Olaoniye House, Igboora-Idere Road, Odo-Ogbo, Igboora, Oyo State,08028739570
IBARAPA CENTRALOlugbon Medical CentreIlera Estate, Idere Road, Orile, Igboora,08051156513. ,08077825903
IBARAPA EASTPathfinder HospitalFlat 1&2, Engr. Aderoju House, Oke-Imale, Lanlate, Oyo State,08028739570
IBARAPA EASTGeneral Hospital EruwaEruwa, Oyo State,08039560244
IBARAPA EASTGeneral Hospital Lanlatelanlategh@gmail.com,07015483303. ,08134737466
IBARAPA EASTAbayomi Peace HospitalEruwa, Oyo State,08082628557
IBARAPA NORTHGeneral Hospital Ayeteamonkefunmilayo597@gmail.com,08063447584
IBARAPA NORTHOluwaseun Clinic And MaternityNo 13, Idera Zone Alexandra Apata, Ibadanoluwaseunhospital@yahoo.com,08034274912. ,
IBARAPA NORTHPhc ApeteApete, Ibadanrosabod@yahoo.com,08056713662
IBARAPA NORTHPhc ElebuAfter Elebu Market, Elebu, Ibadan,08076488364
IBARAPA NORTHPhc Omi AdioApata, Ibadanokulajaomolara6@gmail.com,08034646586
IBARAPA NORTHMaxcare Hospital & MaternityOff Samlak School Road, Jiboye Area, Omi Apata Road, Ibadanalluklinic@yahoo.co.uk,08032237117
IBARAPA NORTHGeneral Hospital Apata, Moore PlantationApata, Ibadan,08037262468
IDOSegun Adeniji Hospital17, Adedayo Street, Kuola, Apata, Ibadansegunadenijihc@gmail.com,08034744727
IDOAwotan, Apete-Akufo Road, Ibadanolaniyimajaro@gmail.com,07052594628. ,08029244107
IDOPauline Canadian Hospital & Maternity Centre, OloguneruOloguneru, Ibadancanadianhospital@yahoo.com,08106403231, 09068856561, 08033783149,09050002002
IDOSam-Xesus Devorah Specialist Hospital16, Abibu Str, Oluseyi, Eleyele Ibadansamxesusdeborahhospital@gmail.com,08033723634
IDOJudah-Group SpecialistAwotan, Apete, Ibadan,09066795602, 08061314423
IDOBrofam Specialist Hospital1, Adelani Okunlola Street, Eleyele, Along Ologuneru Road, Ibadan.drrantifamiloni@yahoo.com,080233717250. ,08021317467
IREPOGeneral Hospital Kishi/General Hospital Oke Tegearemupulina@gmail.com,08063102652
ISEYINFaith Foundation HospitalOkeho Road, Iseyin.mikeobeojo@gmail.com,08035748909
ISEYINPhc Ode Obafabtotimo1@gmail.com,08164112314
ISEYINGeneral Hospital Ado Awaye,08165977129
ISEYINGeneral Hospital Iseyinoyerowasiu@gmail.com,08060656904. ,08061327575
ITESIWAJUGeneral Hospital Okaka,07069632423
ITESIWAJUBaptist Medical Centre, Ilero,08165643376, 08104966259
IWAJOWAGeneral Hospital Igannaolaoluwagbolasire2016@gmail.com,08054215075
IWAJOWAGeneral Hospital Iwere-Ile-,08060887146
KAJOLAGeneral Hospital Okehojuniquecontact@gmail.com,08026644856
LAGELUJune Hospital Adex Bus Stop, Monatan, Ibadanjunehospitalib@gmail.com,08033248554
LAGELUChrisbo Medical CentreHs2,Plot1,Phase3,Bashorun Estate, Akobochrisbomedicalcentre@ rocket mail.com,08034039740,08081195600,08023114607
LAGELUPhc AlegongoAjalaBukolaolumide@gmail.com,08057213318
LAGELUPhc Monatananwojn2014@gmail.com,07051272740
LAGELUGift Clinics, Hospitals And Medical ServicesHouse 1, Road 6, Unity Crescent, Akobo, Ibadan,08063893923
LAGELUPhc Laluponolutayooladimeji@gmail.com8054138866
LAGELUGeneral Hospital Lagun ayanpemiayanwale@gmail.com,08060281251. ,08033662219
LAGELUEyiolawi Memorial HospitalNo 1, Road 6, Housing Estate, General Gas, Akobo, Ibadan,08027344140
LAGELUN.O Idowu Comprehensive Health CentreQtrs, Eniosa Onibepe, Ibadaninfo.noidowuhealthcentre@gmail.com,08030654999 ,08172154127
LAGELUHallel Specialist Hospital11, Ilupeju Estate Off Olorunda, Akobo, Ibadan,08032424118 ,08143235586
OGBOMOSO NORTHPhc Ibrahim Taiwoibrahimtaiwophc@gmail.com,08162849817
OGBOMOSO NORTHLautech Teaching HospitalInside Lautech Teaching Hospital,08063228283, 08032505020
OGBOMOSO NORTHIretioluwa HospitalBox 888, Old Sawmill Area, Apake, Ogbomosoiretioluhosp@yahoo.com,08033791188. ,08033791511
OGBOMOSO NORTHAdebayo Specialist Hospital4, Randa Area, Opposite Akala'S House, Ogbomoso, Oyo Stateadebayospecialist@gmail.com,08033511790. ,07032709372
OGBOMOSO SOUTHState Hospital OgbomosoSunsun Area, Ogbomoshoakindelearemu@gmail.com,08056168436
OGBOMOSO SOUTHLaduntan HospitalObadare, Ogbomosobolade3333@yahoo.com,08059857716
OGBOMOSO SOUTHAbayomi HospitalBehind California Hotel, Idi Oro, Ogbomoso,08037219457
OGO OLUWAPhc Odo Oba,08162180175
OGO OLUWAModel Phc Ajaawafunmiogooluwa@gmail.com,08169405526
OLORUNSOGOGeneral Hospital Igbetiadenlemmanuel@gmail.com,07032524211
OLUYOLETemitope Hospital & Medical Services2, Surulere Iyana Sheu Olomi-Oluyoleisah1424@yahoo.com,07036399213, 08037398928
OLUYOLEPeaceway Family HospitalPlot 15, Bolade Ayaniyi Layout, Kofero, Soka Faruku Road, Soka, Ibadan,08169171923. ,08033657760
OLUYOLEPhc Adaramagbo,08035662716
OLUYOLEPhc Ajofeebo,08052108890 ,08169962043
OLUYOLECrown HospitalOrita Challenge, Ibadan.crownhosp@yahoo.com,08023325523
OLUYOLEOyebola Hospital And Maternity CentreNo 2 Ifesowapo Unit, Zone D, Ajiyo, Olunde, Ibadanoyebolamedicalcentre@gmail.com,07037603643
OLUYOLEPhc Odo Ona Elewe,08055264692
ONA ARAThe Minaret HospitalItamerin Ijoya, Ogbere Ibadan,08071077350
ONA ARAPhc Aba EmuAkanran, Amuloko, IbadanAdesinatkz@yahoo.com,08136067806
ONA ARAOna Ara Hospitalonaarahospitalib@gmail.com,08066425162, 08038416547
ONA ARABazekod HospitalMato Odeyale Rd, Ajia, Ona Ara, Ibadanbazekodhospital@gmail.com07057863148, 08051438267
ONA ARAMobolaji Hospital, Oremeji, AguguDalemo Road, Oremeji, Agugu, Ibadankolaksm@gmail.com,08032059066. ,08033591937
OORELOPEGeneral Hospital Igbohogeneralhospitaligboho@gmail.com,07051856395
ORIIRE General Hospital Ikoyi-Ile,08137633949
OYO EASTPhc Oba Adeyemi,07065970262. ,08182912108
OYO EASTBaptist Hospital, OyoOlivet Heights Oyo, Oyo Stateakinteyejtj@gmail.com08159192862, 08063243598
OYO WESTState Hospital Oyodr.sabello@yahoo.com. samueloyewole@yahoo.com,08038358691. ,08033950395
SAKI EASTGeneral Hospital, Ago Amodu.07033924560, 08098285374
SAKI WESTState Hospital Sakibabalolaadetunji39@gmail.com,08062202200. ,08034131807
SAKI WESTMuslim Medical FoundationAfotee, Ogbooro Road, Sakimuslimmedicalfoundation@gmail.com,07084920550. ,08033593683
SAKI WESTBaptist Medical Centre, Sakibmcsaki@yahoo.com, adekunlesamsonademola@yahoo.com,08149353595
SAKI WESTAweni Hospital Nigeria LimitedIsale Adinni, Orogun Road, Sakiisahadesina@gmail.com8027329696

Oyo State Health Insurance Agency was established on 18th of August, 2015, backed by an enabling law on 1st of December, 2016.

Our Plans

care@oyshia.oyshia.oy.gov.ng

drop your message

09030000530 / 08057000530

Give us a call now

Oyo state health insurance

Secure direction